Alumni Council

Alumni Council is an advisory body representing the Society of the Alumni. Members are either elected or appointed by their respective constituent organization. Council meets on campus each October and April in conjunction with the meetings of Denison’s Board of Trustees.

  • Nic Covey

    Nic Covey '04

    Term: 2014 - 2017
    Company: The Nielsen Company
    Position: Executive Director (United Nations Relationship)
    City: Cincinnati, OH
  • Susan Booth

    Susan Booth '85

    Alumni-Nominated Trustee
    Term: 2012 - 2018
    Company: The Alliance Theatre
    Position: Jennings Hertz Artistic Director
    City: Atlanta, Ga.
  • Robert Caldwell

    Robert Caldwell '82

    Term: 2016 - 2019
    Company: Think Tank Inc.
    Position: Regional Director for Training and Development
    City: Columbus, Ohio
  • Casey Chroust

    Casey Chroust '97

    Alumni-Nominated Trustee
    Term: 2015 - 2021
    Company: Optoro
    Position: Vice President
    City: Washington, D.C.
  • Jeremy Flug

    Jeremy Flug '83

    Alumni-Nominated Trustee
    Term: 2014 - 2020
    Company: Gulfco, Ltd.
    Position: President
    City: Denver, Colo.
  • Patrick Hewitt

    Patrick Hewitt '10

    Constituent Representative, Denison Pride
    Term: 2015 - 2018
    Company: Cuyahoga County Planning Commission
    Position: Planner
    City: Cleveland, Ohio
  • Marty Jones

    Marty Jones '86

    National Chair, Annual Fund
    Term: 2016 - 2018
    Company: MetroEast Community Media
    Position: CEO
    City: Portland, Ore.
  • Amy Judge-Prein

    Amy Judge-Prein '89

    Alumni-Nominated Trustee
    Term: 2013 - 2019
    Company: Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
    Position: Attorney
    City: Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Ana Morales

    Ana Morales '14

    Recent-Student Trustee
    Term: 2017 -
    City: Lawrence, Mass.
  • Trish Malloch-Brown

    Trish Malloch-Brown '86

    Alumni-Nominated Trusteee
    Term: 2016 - 2022
    Company: St. Leonard's Partners Limited
    Position: Independent Consultant
    City: London, England
  • Molly Mulligan

    Molly Mulligan '08

    National Chair, DART
    Term: 2013 - 2016
    Company: Washington University
    Position: Associate Director of Development
    City: St. Louis, Mo.
  • Doug Price

    Doug Price '83

    National Chair, Careers
    Term: 2014 - 2017
    Company: Capital Advisors, Ltd.
    Position: Senior Manager
    City: Hudson, Ohio
  • Vivian Quaye '03

    Term: 2017 -
    Company: Schroder Investment Management
    Position: Institutional Manager
    City: New York, N.Y.
  • Erin Roberts

    Erin Roberts '02

    Chair, Clubs Program
    Term: 2016 - 2019
    Company: City of Chicago Cultural Affairs and Special Events
    Position: Deputy Commissioner of Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships
    City: Chicago, Ill.
  • Josh Williams

    Josh Williams '07

    Term: 2016 - 2019
    Company: Ohio Judicial Conference
    Position: Deputy Legislative Counsel
    City: Columbus, Ohio
  • Rich Seils

    Rich Seils '67

    Constituent Representative, Varsity D Association
    Term: 2014 -
    Position: Retired Educational Administator
    City: Powell, Ohio
  • Abbe Wright

    Abbe Wright '07

    Term: 2015 - 2018
    Company: Penguin Random House
    Position: Editorial Lead for
    City: Brooklyn, N.Y.
  • Conrad Wuorinen

    Conrad Wuorinen '16

    Recent-Student Trustee
    Term: 2016 - 2018
    Company: Morgan Stanley
    Position: Analyst
    City: New York, N.Y.

Have Questions?