Contact Us

Alumni & Family Engagement

E-mail
alumni@denison.edu

Telephone
740-587-5659

Fax
740-868-1030

Campus Location
Monomoy Place

Mailing and Shipping Address
Office of Alumni & Family Engagement
Denison University
100 West College Street
Granville, OH 43023


Staff


Lori Anger

Lori Anger

Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

angerl@denison.edu
740-587-5717

B.A., American University; M.B.A., Ohio University 2020


Kristy Barngrover Clear ’10

Kristy Barngrover Clear ’10

Senior Associate Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

cleark@denison.edu
740-587-6634

B.A., Denison University; M.Ed., Ohio University


Marcus Fowler

Marcus Fowler

Associate Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

fowlerm@denison.edu
740-587-6430

B.A., College of Wooster


Gary Fleisner ’13

Gary Fleisner ’13

Assistant Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

fleisnerg@denison.edu
740-587-8025

B.A., Denison University; M.A., Ohio State University


Jen Beckner Steurer ’00

Jen Beckner Steurer ’00

Reunion Coordinator

alumni@denison.edu
740-587-6576

B.A., Denison University


Tara Gordon

Tara Gordon

Special Events Coordinator

gordont@denison.edu
740-587-5747


Alexa Peterson

Alexa Peterson

Administrative Assistant (part-time)

petersona@denison.edu
740-587-6695

A.A., Brigham Young University


Missy Hannan

Missy Hannan

Events and Scheduling Coordinator

hannan@denison.edu
740-587-5730


Colleen Stoolfire

Colleen Stoolfire

Events and Scheduling Assistant

stoolfirec@denison.edu
740-587-6277