Denison University Alumni

Contact Us

E-mail:
alumni@denison.edu

Telephone:
740-587-5659

Fax:
740-868-1030

Campus Location:
Burton D. Morgan Center, Suite 415

Mailing and Shipping Address:
Office of Alumni & Family Engagement
Denison University
100 West College Street
Granville, OH 43023



Mary Frazell

Mary Frazell '79

Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

frazellm@denison.edu
740-587-5717

B.A., Denison University


Jack Hire

Jack Hire '74

Senior Writer

hire@denison.edu
740-587-5698

B.S., Ohio State University


Kristy Barngrover Clear

Kristy Barngrover Clear '10

Associate Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

cleark@denison.edu
740-587-6634

B.A., Denison University; M.Ed., Ohio University


Allie DeFries

Allie DeFries '10

Associate Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

defriesa@denison.edu
740-587-6611

B.A., Denison University; M.A., University of Michigan


Marcus Fowler

Marcus Fowler

Associate Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

fowlerm@denison.edu
740-587-6430

B.A., College of Wooster


Jen Beckner Steurer

Jen Beckner Steurer '00

Reunion Coordinator

steurer@denison.edu
740-587-6576

B.A., Denison University


Tara Gordon

Tara Gordon

Assistant to the Director

gordont@denison.edu
740-587-5747


Alexa Peterson

Alexa Peterson

Administrative Assistant (part-time)

petersona@denison.edu
740-587-6695

A.A., Brigham Young University


Missy Hannan

Missy Hannan

Events and Scheduling Coordinator

hannan@denison.edu
740-587-5730


Colleen Stoolfire

Colleen Stoolfire

Events and Scheduling Assistant

stoolfirec@denison.edu
740-587-6277