Contact Us

Alumni & Family Engagement

E-mail
alumni@denison.edu

Telephone
740-587-5659

Fax
740-868-1030

Campus Location
1110 North Pearl

Mailing and Shipping Address
Office of Alumni & Family Engagement
Denison University
100 West College Street
Granville, OH 43023


Staff


Sallie Hutton Sistare

Sallie Hutton Sistare

Executive Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

sistares@denison.edu
740-587-8656

B.A., Elon University


Julie Tucker

Julie Tucker ’09

Director of Family Engagement and the Denison Professional Network

tuckerj@denison.edu
740-587-5575

B.A., Denison University; Ed.M., Harvard University


Ed Lenane

Ed Lenane

Director of Alumni Engagement Programming

lenanee@denison.edu
740-587-6739

B.S., SUNY Plattsburgh; M.Ed., University of South Carolina


Alyssa Smith

Alyssa Smith

Senior Associate Director, Marketing & Communications

smitham@denison.edu
740-587-4711

B.S., Ohio University


Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith

Senior Associate Director, Advancement and Alumni & Family Engagement Events

smithsa@denison.edu
740-587-5739

B.S., Ohio University; M.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute


Brandi Davis

Brandi Davis

Senior Associate Director, Volunteer Engagement

davisb@denison.edu
740-587-8024

B.A., Ohio State University


 Heather Maciejunes

Heather Maciejunes

Associate Director, Signature Events

maciejunesh@denison.edu
740-587-8093

B.A., Otterbein University


Gary Fleisner ’13

Gary Fleisner ’13

Associate Director, Regional and Lifelong Engagement

fleisnerg@denison.edu
740-587-8025

B.A., Denison University; M.A., Ohio State University


Sarah Jovanelli

Sarah Jovanelli

Associate Director, Family Engagement and the Denison Professional Network

jovanellis@denison.edu

B.A., Wittenberg University; M.Ed. University of Vermont


Jeanette Roth

Jeanette Roth

Associate Director, Advancement Events

rothj@denison.edu
740-587-8056


Jen Beckner Steurer ’00

Jen Beckner Steurer ’00

Assistant Director, Event Operations & Logistics

steurer@denison.edu
740-587-6576

B.A., Denison University


Hannah Secrist

Hannah Secrist

Digital Engagement Specialist

secristh@denison.edu

B.A., Miami University


Jill Little

Jill Little

Assistant to the Executive Director

littlej@denison.edu
740-587-6695

B.S., Bowling Green State University


Mara Cannon

Mara Cannon

Program Assistant

cannonm@denison.edu