Contact Us

Alumni & Family Engagement

E-mail
alumni@denison.edu

Telephone
740-587-5659

Fax
740-868-1030

Campus Location
Monomoy Place

Mailing and Shipping Address
Office of Alumni & Family Engagement
Denison University
100 West College Street
Granville, OH 43023


Staff


Lori Anger

Lori Anger

Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

angerl@denison.edu
740-587-5717

B.A., American University; M.B.A., Ohio University 2020


Alyssa Smith

Alyssa Smith

Senior Associate Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

smitham@denison.edu
740-587-4711

B.S., Ohio University


Alisha Stilwell

Alisha Stilwell

Senior Associate Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

stilwella@denison.edu
740-587-6634

B.A., Ohio State University; M.S., University of Oregon


Ed Lenane

Ed Lenane

Senior Associate Director of Varsity D & Athletics Engagement

lenanee@denison.edu
740-587-6739

B.S., SUNY Plattsburgh; M.Ed., University of South Carolina


Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith

Senior Associate Director for Events and Conference Scheduling

smithsa@denison.edu
740-587-5320

M.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute


 Heather Maciejunes

Heather Maciejunes

Associate Director of Events & Experiences

maciejunesh@denison.edu
740-587-8093


Gary Fleisner ’13

Gary Fleisner ’13

Associate Director of Alumni & Family Engagement

fleisnerg@denison.edu
740-587-8025

B.A., Denison University; M.A., Ohio State University


Sam Moller ’15

Sam Moller ’15

Events Manager

mollers@denison.edu
740-587-5025


Jen Beckner Steurer ’00

Jen Beckner Steurer ’00

Reunion Coordinator

alumni@denison.edu
740-587-6576

B.A., Denison University


Isabelle Karlik ’20

Isabelle Karlik ’20

Special Events & Conference Services Assistant

karliki@denison.edu
740-587-8016